Our Team

Our qualified staff have a vested interest in the local community and strive to have a positive influence on people’s lives through the power of sport. Meet the team:

Gary Lockett Chairman (Accounts & Business Planning/Development)
Taz Syed Trustee (Safeguarding & Mental Health)
Michael Markscheffel Trustee (Soccer Schools & After School Clubs)
Helen Norbury Trustee (Governance)
Kelly Clarke Trustee (Community Engagement)
Baiju Solanki Trustee (Branding, Media, Marketing, Quality & Impact)
Geoffrey King Trustee (Governance)
William Hill Trustee (Post 16 Education & Training)
Dr Jose Garcia Trustee (Health & Wellbeing)
Dale Spiby Chief Executive Officer
Kylie Halls Community Manager (Quality & Impact)
Elaine Hume Safeguarding Officer
Karen Ruskin Office Manager
Dan King Participation Officer
Dan Hall Projects Officer
April Smith Projects Officer
Ross Johnson Head of Coaching
Charlie Barlow Head of Education & Training
Nathan Carr Media & Marketing Officer
Jenna Taglioni Business Admin Apprentice
John Search Education Tutor
Stuart Avis Education Tutor
Andy Edmunds Education Tutor
Hayley Wren NCS Programme Manager
Freddy Bull NCS Recruitment Coordinator
Faye Lambert Programme Leader
Zac Smith Programme Leader
Danny Alzepiedi Community Coach
Chloe Lyus Community Coach
Lucy Jones Community Coach
Leia Kinch Community Coach
Reece Latimer Community Coach
Jack Medland Community Coach
Oliver Tanner Community Coach
Alex Clark Community Coach
Klaudia Zajac Community Coach
Oliver Hall Community Coach
Oliver De Boick Community Coach
Harry Kateley Community Coach
Tom Butler Community Coach